Board of Trustees

The Village at Tom's Creek (VATC) Homeowners’ Association was incorporated for the purpose of maintaining the common property and the quality of life in the neighborhood. The Association operates in accordance with its bylaws, and is responsible for establishing and enforcing rules and regulations and other such activities as may be desired by the residents. The Association is governed by a Board of Trustees that meets quarterly to conduct the business of the Association. All meetings of the Board of Trustees are announced in advance and open to the membership. The Association holds an annual meeting of the membership in August of every year.
The Association holds title to the common areas of the neighborhood and maintains landscape plantings, playground equipment, walking and multi-use trails, and designated open space. The Association is responsible for snow removal on the private alleys in the neighborhood as well as on townhome driveways and sidewalks, and provides for landscape and exterior maintenance of townhomes.
The Association depends on volunteers to serve as officers, trustees, and committee members and conduct the business of the Association. Trustees, officers, and committee chairs receive no compensation for their service. The Association employs Raines HOA Management to collect dues, pay bills, maintain Association records, provide administrative support, and oversee maintenance contractors. The following individuals make up the current Board of Trustees:
  • Andrew Parr, President (term expires 2025)
  • Guy Acciai, Vice President (term expires 2026)
  • Tony Martin, Treasurer (term expires 2025)
  • Kellie Grove, Secretary (term expires 2024)
  • Ted King, Trustee (term expires 2026)